SERVICES

In order to always help you reduce the burdens of everyday life so that you can make the most of your free time, the association offers you a range of services. Some partners are paying with a discount and others offer unique advantages to ARPQ members.

Jacques Beaudoin Inc.

Take advantage of exclusive discounts with Intact Insurance on your auto and home insurance when you are a member of the ARPQ. Call us at 418-834-1008.

Lacroix medical clinics

In a concern for your health, Cliniques Médicales Lacroix offer you a 10% discount on all its services. In addition, you will benefit from the VIP service and you will have priority in front of non-members of the clinic.

TRACTION

Traction_Fr.png

With unparalleled expertise, built over 50 years ago, the Traction store network has grown to become what it is today: the Canadian leader in the aftermarket of truck and trailer parts. With more than 100 stores nationwide, Traction offers a full range of truck and trailer parts from over 200 recognized manufacturers on the market. Visit our website to locate our nearest store www.traction.com

Des conseils juridiques gratuits au cabinet d'avocat Stein Monast et d’autres rabais exclusifs. Contactez Maître Pierre Olivier Dumas au 418-529-6531.

Stein Monast S.E.N.C.R.L Avocats

Goodyear (National account)

From now on, across North America, you will benefit from a 45% discount on the retail price at all Goodyear retailers on the entire range of Goodyear new and reclaimed products. You will also benefit from the emergency service on Goodyear's Fleet HQ route. Just call 1-866-FLEETHQ (1-866-353-3847) to take advantage of the service, which is offered 24/24 with a roadside repair time of 2 hours or less.

MACPEK

For almost 40 years, the leader par excellence for your heavy vehicle parts. To keep you on the road, Macpek offers:

-A unique and precise catalog to facilitate the identification of parts;

-A parts training program for your employees;

-A complete inventory to reduce your downtime;

-A proximity to our 15 service points;

- 24 hours / 7 days service.

Our mission: "Simplify the lives of our customers" In partnership with the Association of Professional Road Drivers of Quebec, Macpek is pleased to offer a "major fleet" discount, that is, a large volume customer discount. Pleasure to have business with you,

LINDE

Linde is Canada's leading supplier of gas, welding equipment and safety items, providing innovative solutions to its customers. With more than 50,000 employees in over 70 countries around the world, you can be sure to find a Linde office or branch near you. Our personalized customer service will help you place your orders, provide you with product information and answer your technical questions. Linde is committed to the safety of everyone. Our security products can be found on our web page at www.lindecanada.com or contact a branch in your area for more information.

Irving Oil

Now that we have reached an agreement with Irving, it is time to register, in order to benefit from our exclusive discounts. You will find below the registration procedures for the commercial discount on your personal vehicles, as well as that for your trucks.

Procedure for the commercial request of your personal vehicles (4ȼ discount / liter):

  • Complete the attached document bearing this title;

  • Enter your member number (ARPQ for Qc members);

  • Send everything to: stephane.duddin@irvingoil.com

Procedure for requesting truck discounts:

Once these documents have been completed and sent, you will receive your cards in order to take advantage of your large fleet discounts with Irving.

In addition, each week, you will have access to the semi-annual price lists (CA & USA). These lists will be available on the FCT and ARPQ Facebook pages. They will also be available on the ARPQ website www.arpq.org .

Then, don't forget that you also benefit from the fleet discount at MACPEK which is applicable on lubricants and urea.

Finally, although we are very proud of this new agreement, we have not finished working to move forward and improve our conditions. We are of course working to improve our profession, but also to be able to provide our members with interesting offers and advantages.

Thank you for being part of the Canadian Transport Federation and your affiliated associations.

The strength of numbers will open up new horizons for us.

Association des Routiers Professionnels du 

Quebec (ARPQ)

 

CALL US: 1-877-956-2777
  • Icône de l'application Facebook
  • LinkedIn App Icône
  • Pinterest Classic

© 2017 by Association des routiers professionals du Québec (ARPQ).

SERVICES

Dans le but de toujours vous aider à diminuer le fardeaux de tous les jours pour que vous puissiez plus profitez de vos temps libre, l'association met à votre disposition une panoplie de service. Certains partenaires sont payant avec un escompte et d'autre offre des avantages uniques aux membres de l'ARPQ.

Jacques Beaudoin Inc.

Profitez de rabais exclusif avec Intact assurance sur votre assurance auto et habitation lorsque vous êtes membre de l'ARPQ. Appelez nous au 418-834-1008.

Cliniques médicales Lacroix

Dans un souci pour votre santé, les Cliniques Médicales Lacroix vous offrent un rabais de 10 % sur tous ses services. De plus, vous profiterez du service VIP et vous passerez en priorité devant les non-membres de la clinique.

TRACTION

Traction_Fr.png

Avec une expertise inégalée, bâtie depuis plus de 50 ans, le réseau de magasins Traction s’est agrandi pour devenir ce qu’il est aujourd’hui : le leader canadien dans l’après-marché des pièces pour camions et remorques. Avec plus de 100 magasins à l’échelle nationale, Traction offre une gamme complète de pièces pour camions et remorques provenant de plus de 200 manufacturiers reconnus du marché.  Visitez notre site internet pour repérer notre magasin le plus près www.traction.com

Des conseils juridiques gratuits au cabinet d'avocat Stein Monast et d’autres rabais exclusifs. Contactez Maître Pierre Olivier Dumas au 418-529-6531.

Stein Monast S.E.N.C.R.L Avocats

Goodyear (Compte national)

Désormais, partout en Amérique du Nord, vous bénéficierez chez tous les détaillants Goodyear d’un rabais de 45% sur le prix de détail sur toute la gamme de produit Goodyear dans le neuf et réchappé. Vous profiterez aussi du service d’urgence sur la route Fleet HQ de Goodyear. Il suffit de composez le 1-866-FLEETHQ (1-866-353-3847) pour profitez du service qui est offert 24/24 avec un temps de réparation sur le bord de la route de 2 heures ou moins.

MACPEK

Depuis près de 40 ans, le leader par excellence pour vos pièces de véhicules lourds. Pour vous garder sur la route, Macpek offre :

-Un catalogue unique et précis pour faciliter l’identification des pièces;

-Un programme de formation de pièces pour vos employés;

-Un inventaire complet pour réduire vos temps d’arrêt;

-Une proximité avec nos 15 points de service;

-Un service 24 heures / 7 jours.

Notre mission : « Simplifier la vie de nos clients » En partenariat avec l’Association des Routiers Professionnels du Québec, Macpek a le plaisir d’offrir un escompte « flotte majeure », soit un escompte clients gros volume. Au plaisir de faire affaire avec vous,

LINDE

Linde est le premier fournisseur de gaz, d'équipement de soudage et d'articles de sécurité au Canada, offrant des solutions novatrices à ses clients. Avec plus de 50 000 employés dans + de 70 pays partout dans le monde, vous êtes assurés de trouver un bureau ou une succursale Linde près de chez vous. Notre service à la clientèle personnalisé vous aidera à placer vos commandes, vous fournira des renseignements sur nos produits et répondra à vos questions techniques. Linde est engagée à assurer la sécurité de tous. Nos produits de sécurité se retrouvent sur notre page Web à l’adresse www.lindecanada.com ou communiquez avec une succursale de votre région pour plus de renseignements.

Irving Oil

Maintenant que nous avons obtenu une entente avec Irving, il est temps de vous inscrire, pour pouvoir bénéficier de nos rabais exclusifs. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les procédures d’inscription pour le rabais commercial sur vos véhicules personnels, ainsi que celui pour vos camions.

 

 

Procédure pour la demande commerciale de vos véhicules personnels (rabais 4ȼ/litre):

 

  • Compléter le document joint portant ce titre;

  • Inscrire votre numéro de membre (ARPQ pour les membres du Qc);

  • Envoyer le tout à : stephane.duddin@irvingoil.com

 

 

Procédure pour la demande de rabais camions :

 

  • Compléter le document joint I24;

  • Inscrire votre numéro de membre (ARPQ pour les membres du Qc);

  • Envoyer le tout à : stephane.duddin@irvingoil.com

 

Une fois ces documents compétés et envoyés, vous recevrez vos cartes afin de profiter de vos rabais de grande flotte avec Irving.

 

 

De plus, chaque semaine, vous aurez accès aux listes de prix semestrielles (CA & USA). Ces listes  seront disponibles sur les pages Facebook de la FCT et de l’ARPQ. Elles seront également disponibles sur le site web de l’ARPQ www.arpq.org.

 

 

Ensuite, n’oubliez pas que vous bénéficiez également du rabais de flotte chez MACPEK qui est applicable sur les lubrifiants et l’urée.

 

 

Finalement, bien que nous sommes très fier de cette nouvelle entente, nous n’avons pas terminé de travailler pour avancer et améliorer nos conditions. Nous travaillons bien sûr pour l’amélioration de notre métier, mais aussi pour pouvoir apporter à nos membres des offres et avantages intéressants.

 

 

Merci de faire partie la Fédération Canadienne du Transport et de vos associations affiliées.

La force du nombre nous ouvrira de nouveaux horizons.

Association des Routiers Professionnels du Québec (ARPQ)

 

APPELEZ-NOUS: 1-877-956-2777
  • Icône de l'application Facebook
  • LinkedIn App Icône
  • Pinterest Classic

© 2017 par Association des routiers professionnels du Québec (ARPQ).